On this tab, you can see a list of deleted documents removed to the recycle bin. These documents were not removed permanently and can be restored until they are deleted from the recycle bin.
Using the Select site drop-down list, you can select a site for that the deleted documents will be displayed. Using the filter above the grid, you can define specific criteria and click Show to display only documents that match the criteria. After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.
The following actions are available for each of the listed documents:
|•||View - opens a new window where detailed view of data stored in fields of the document is displayed.|
|•||Restore - restores the document, i.e. moves it from the recycle bin back to the content tree.|
|•||Delete - removes the document from the recycle bin so that it is removed permanently and can't be restored.|
Using the two drop-down lists below the grid, you can perform the Restore and Delete actions to more documents in a single click. Using the first drop-down list, you can choose:
|•||All documents - the bulk action will be performed to all documents in the recycle bin.|
|•||Selected documents - the bulk action will be performed to documents selected using the check-boxes ().|
Using the second drop-down list, choose if the documents should be deleted or restored and click OK to perform the action.